2019 Registered Teams

This year we welcome the following 29 participating teams from Australia and overseas.  Electric vehicles are denoted by an E in front of the number in the first column. 

Vehicle Number University Team Name Country
E8 Adelaide University Adelaide University Motorsport Team Australia
33 Flinders University  Flinders Motorsport Australia
14 Curtin University Curtin Motorsport Team Australia
7 Edith Cowan University Edith Cowan University Racing Australia
111 Griffith University Griffith Racing Team Australia
36 Honda Technical College Kansai HTECW-12 Japan
37 (withdrawn) Kurukshetra University KU Motorsport Team India
E65 Monash University Monash Motorsport Australia
66 Monash University Monash Motorsport Australia
57 (withdrawn) NED University of Engineering & Technology NED Formula Racing Pakistan
E39 (withdrawn) NED University of Engineering & Technology Electric Endeavour NED Pakistan
112 (withdrawn) Poznan University of Technology PUT Motorsport Poland
E46 Queensland University of Technology QUT Motorsport Australia
12 RMIT University RMIT Racing Australia
E88 RMIT University RMIT Electric Racing Australia
E17 Swinburne University of Technology Team Swinburne Australia
E47 The University of Auckland The University of Auckland Formula SAE Team New Zealand
E13 The University of Canterbury University of Canterbury Motorsport New Zealand
E301 The University of Melbourne  Melbourne University Racing - Electric Australia
101 (withdrawn) The University of Melbourne Melbourne University Racing - Combustion Australia
E16 The University of South Australia UniSA Australia
E20 The University of Western Australia UWA Motorsport Australia
21 Tokyo Denki University TDU Racing Japan
E03 University of Newcastle NU Racing Australia
41 University of Queensland UQ Racing Australia
E42 University of Queensland UQ Racing Electric Australia
22 University of Sydney Sydney Motorsport Australia
E44 University of Tasmania UTAS Motorsport Australia
E59 University of Technology, Sydney UTS Motorsports Electric Australia
E85 University of Wollongong UOW Motorsport Australia
15 UNSW Canberra at ADFA Academy Racing Team Australia
63 UNSW Sydney Redback Racing Australia
E19 UNSW Sydney Redback Racing Australia
77 VIT Chennai Zuura Formula Racing India

Copyright © 2019 Society of Automotive Engineers - Australasia

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management